Channel Banner

The Brony Show

This is the livestream channel for The Brony Show. If you want to participate in the chat during streams however, you want to head over to thebronyshow... (more)

Share this Channel

About this Channel

  • 15,695,224 viewer minutes

This is the livestream channel for The Brony Show. If you want to participate in the chat during streams however, you want to head over to thebronyshow.net and join in the IRC on our website! (The livestream chat is usually empty!) Be sure to head over to thebronyshow.net for all our livestream events, including the main show, Mondays at 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific / Tuesdays at 1AM UTC, as well as all of our other gaming and video streaming!